Make your own free website on Tripod.com

WESLEY CHAPEL TOTAL DOG TRAINING CLUB


TRAINING
MEMBERS
GALLERY
DEDICATION PAGE
LINKS

MEMBERSHIP LIST

Altmann,Rorry C
5137 Maplebrook Way
Zephyrhills,Fl. 33543
raltmann@sungardsct.com

Bateman, Monica
930 SR 60 East
Plant City, Florida 33567
germanshepherds74@hotmail.com

DeBernardo, Christine
15916 Shawnee Lake Dr.
Lutz, Florida 33549
courthaus1990@aol.com

Delaney, Michelle 1/1/05
PO Box 110462
Naples Fl 34108
shelzs@aol.com

Elsaesser, Katherine M
3860 Whitedove Dr.
Lakeland Fl. 33813
KELSA@tampabay.rr.com

Gleason, Helen
PO Box 7711
Clearwater, Florida 33758
helengleasonus@yahoo.com

Hunt, Martha
18634 Avenue Capri
Lutz, Fl 33558
marhunt03@aol.com

Gibson, Hugh
36619 Chancy Rd.
Zephyr Hills, Fl.33541
hughgibson@tampabay.rr.com

McDaniel, Patricia
2252 Hennessen Dr.
Clearwater, Fl. 33764
curranpatty@earthlink.net

Menghi , Ferdi & Kim
8518 30th St. E
Parrish, Fl 34219
fmenghi@hotmail.com

Mooney, Megan
3132 Markridge Rd.
Sarasota, Fl 34231
megmooney@hotmail.com

Moore, Penny
2909 Drawdy Rd.
Plant City, Fl 33566
heidi1999@msn.com

Delin,Tracey
4427 Bethlehem Rd.
Dover, Fl. 33527
kiwsab@aol.com

Schwartz, Joseph
Training Director
4101 Hay Rd.
Wesley Chapel, Fl

Simsic ,Ken
12512 Leatherleaf Dr.
Tampa Fl. 33626
k_simsic@yahoo.com

Trotti, McKenzie & Shawn
6046 Audubon Manor Blvd.
Lithia, Fl 33547
Strotti@tampabay.rr.com

Wetherington, Dan
PO Box 234
Oldsmar, Fl 34677
DAN@RUSTYNAIL.US

Wall, Russell
2936 Forest Dr
Lakeland, Fl 33811
rwall@gte.net

Zummmo, Frances
Jurkowski, John
DRUMMZ2002@yahoo.com